Sources of Low Energy

Happy Friday! That’s right, it’s Friday again! Normally, Friday is one of my busy day of the week, but I have a day off this week. I had a car break down situation last week and I requested the subs for all the Zumba classes this week. Friday classes were the first classes to be taken which I’m very grateful. Wednesday and Thursday classes weren’t taken at the Tuesday afternoon point, but I got a new car on Tuesday afternoon. So, I taught those classes and decided to just give myself some break today from all happened the last couple of weeks. Hence, I’m writing a blog while I’m eating chicken tikka masala I made last night! Today, I’ll write about the sources of low energy.

The source of low energy can be many different reasons. If you are not eating enough for your body, that’s definitely a source of low energy. So, you’re too focused on losing weight and not really taking a look at the bigger picture for your body, that might be a caution. I understand very much from being a gym goer for decades and have seen all the psychology and emotions around body with people. I’m no different from you on that. However, I’m consciously watching how my thoughts and emotions rise. Normally speaking, focusing on my body figure only is not me or my style. I have a bigger picture around life, earth and universe that focusing on momently visible body is too small of the picture. So, I do get a typical, “Man, my belly needs to be worked on” is there of course. But, I do wipe out that thoughts to a positive ones such as “thank you for working for me 24/7,” “I love how strong and quick you move for me when I dance,” etc.

If you have a physical illness, definitely that is a cause of low energy. So, it’s really a good idea to check with your physician or trusted healthcare professional of yours. When body is sick, all energy is taken by healing the body. That takes a lot of energy. Your health definitely comes first no matter how your surrounding is demanding.

Another source of low energy can be stress. Well, let me explain this better than “stress.” Stress actually means a lot. It is the energy not being able to flow in your energy field. It is you going upstream instead of going downstream. It is the off balance in your life, i.e., in your energy field. The cause of stress can be anything, but the main thing is that your balance in energy is off. That’s stress. As you know, stress definitely keeps your energy in low grade.

Another source of low energy can be someone taking your energy. Have you heard of energy cord? Energy cord is a cord connecting between the two, typically one person to the other. Energy cords are not bad thing and it is a normal function of the energy system or bodily matter. When we talk or communicate with someone, we do use energy cords to communicate. The thing is that the energy cords should disappear after the task is done. So, when your communication with your friend is done, the cord should dissipate and disappear. The energy cord which isn’t too cool is the one which doesn’t disappear, has a specific intent from the corder, and the cording is not mutually beneficial or mutual agreed upon. I had, and sill have, very strong, persistent energy cords lately, so that’s why I thought I would share this with you.

I’m a healer and am very good at pointing out what’s going on with energy for my healees and readees. When it comes to my own life, I’m sitting in my own energy field, so it’s really hard to see and get a bigger picture. I have been having a very rough time energetically since probably Memorial Day weekend. I deal with so many different stuff as a healer and also working on myself, so I didn’t pay too close attention to it.

I have been waking up every morning with heavy, dark energy and have taken me a couple of hours or more to clear out every single morning for a while. I thought it was from my new healees/readees (which happens sometimes), was from the clairvoyant class I’ve been assisting, from the Zumba gigs or …. I never ever took a close look to see if something was really odd because I have too many usual suspects.

I started to pay attention if something was going wrong was when I started to hear from the people at the gym that I’ve lost weights. Ok, I do Zumba fives classes in three days. Sometimes I do six classes per week. That may be the cause of losing weight you think, but you don’t know how much I eat. I eat probably two servings of what normal females eat. I eat several times a day. If you catch me at the gym after Zumba class, I’m always eating. So, losing weights from teaching Zumba is not really a good logic if I’m running my life as usual.

Sure enough, my shoulders look stringy which made me look like a deep fried turkey. One day, I weighed myself and sure enough, I weighed so much less than when I was working out seven days a week doing step class for years! Man, what a heck? Still, I couldn’t figure out what’s going wrong. Do I need to see a doctor? Is this because I’m going through a huge growth period? I started to do the detective work for myself.

While I was still not sure what’s been going on, I decided to clear things which are not serving for me in life. I think my instinct was going for something. When I decided to take a look at a relationship I have been having, sort of, I still felt that this half ass thing was really not doing good in my space. So, I did healing on the relationship with that person, then bingo, it clarified what’s been going on. Healing doesn’t mean that you feel better right after sometimes. If something needs to be really worked on it, things get like tornado. I didn’t know that was going to happen and it did. I got flooded by this person’s pains and energy. No matter how I cleared up, this person’s energy never ever left or stopped coming.

When I got a reading from the clairvoyant graduate students, i.e., my healer, clairvoyant colleagues, it was clear that this person has been cording me everywhere. Very sneaky but very surely. I had a past life with this person and this past life was a very hard one which is making the cords to come to my space more strongly. Everyday, I spent my clearing time by removing cords from this person. Every time I removed his cord, I was in tears with pains because his pains gushed into my space each time. I’m still working on it, I’m sure, but not to that degree. It’s getting less and less.

While this was going on, I was losing appetite, so I wasn’t eating well. When someone cord you in your third chakra which is around your stomach region, it’s restricting and causes some intense pains in some cases, so I couldn’t eat well. So, here is the cause of weight loss. I couldn’t eat well while doing the normal Zumba gigs five times a week. On top of that, energy cords drain out your energy. Actually this person was taking my energy to be more precise.

Now, does this person know what he was/is doing? Probably not. People do things unconsciously. People have many reasons to hold onto someone. If one has a great fear and someone whom one could hold onto or borrow the strength, one might cord the other person. I really thought I was in the deep shit because my body was slipping from the equivalence. I was losing the grip of my body and it was really scary.

Healer doesn’t mean life is easy nor knows everything about what’s going on in life. Being an empath can be a very blindsighting. I’m normally good in terms of my healing practice and people in general, but once people come close to my life cycle, it can get blindsighted. I mean who would have thought that someone I don’t really meet or talk would be holding onto me for life while no actual life-death crisis isn’t there? Anyway… as much as it’s been rough, it seems to be going somewhere.

I’m not here to scare you, but I’m just spelling out what I’ve experienced. That’s the purpose of my blog to share my spiritual, energetic experiences in my real life, so you can have information. What do you do when something like my case happens? Well, for sure check with your doctor to make sure your body doesn’t have some major problem. I’m not here to program you, but getting a reading or healing gives you information. Even if it might be just pointing out what’s going on energetically, that’s a good information to have.

So, the take home for you is to pay attention to you and your body. If it’s not doing well or something is off, dig. You’re the only person who can take a good care of yourself. Also, remember that the universe is always supporting you, so all the help you need in time should be available to you as long as you’re open to it.

With that, have an amazing weekend! Yes, I’m going to enjoy my new Naomi mobile! 😀